American Gods

Based on the novel by Neil Gaiman, American Gods follows what happens when some ordinary mortals get caught up in the wars between the old gods and the new.

Season One

  1. The Bone Orchard
  2. The Secret of Spoons
  3. Head Full of Snow
  4. Git Gone
  5. Lemon Scented You
  6. A Murder of Gods
  7. A Prayer for Mad Sweeney
  8. Come to Jesus

Season Two

  1. House on the Rock
  2. The Beguiling Man
  3. Muninn
  4. The Greatest Story Ever Told
  5. The Ways of the Dead
  6. Donar the Great
  7. Treasure of the Sun
  8. Moon Shadow

Season Three

  1. A Winter’s Tale
  2. Serious Moonlight
  3. Ashes and Demons
  4. The Unseen
  5. Sister Rising