The OA

A perhaps more lyrical form of sci-fi/fantasy from Netflix, this series followed Prairie Johnson, AKA the OA, as she returned from a long absence.  She’d been blind before her disappearance, and now she could see.  And that may not have been the strangest thing that happened to her…

Season One

  1. Homecoming
  2. New Colossus
  3. Champion
  4. Away
  5. Paradise
  6. Forking Paths
  7. Empire of Light