The Westeros Watch

Tom has read all the books and seen every episode of Game of Thrones.  Jimmy is a rookie.  Together, they will go through the series.  And so our Watch begins…

Season the First

  • Part One  “Winter is Coming,” and “The Kingsroad”
  • Part Two  “Lord Snow,” and “Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things”
  • Part Three “The Wolf and the Lion,” and “A Golden Crown”
  • Part Four “You Win or You Die” and “The Pointy End”
  • Part Five “Baelor” and “Fire and Blood”

Season the Second

  • Part Six “The North Remembers” and “The Night Lands”
  • Part Seven “That Which is Dead May Never Die” and “Garden of Bones”
  • Part Eight “The Ghost of Harrenhal” and “The Old Gods and the New”
  • Part Nine “A Man Without Honor” and “The Prince of Winterfell”
  • Part Ten “Blackwater” and “Valar Morghulis”

Season the Third

  • Part Eleven “Valar Dohaeris” and “Dark Wings, Dark Words”
  • Part Twelve “Walk of Punishment” and “And Now His Watch Is Ended”
  • Part Thirteen “Kissed by Fire” and “The Climb”
  • Part Fourteen “The Bear and the Maiden Fair” and “Second Sons”